Advanced Guide


2014-02-12 02:20:11

In League of Angels, there are 2 classes, the Warrior and the Mage.


The Warrior

The Warrior is your classic tank, he/she is equipped with high PATK and DEF.


Stat Ratings

Attack:             ★★★

Defense:          ★★★★★

Critical Hits:   ★★

Hit Points:       ★★★★★

Speed:              ★★★


The Mage

The Mage is your proverbial glass cannon, he/she has considerably lower defense that the warrior, but makes up for it with high attack and critical hits.


Stat Rating:

Attack:             ★★★★★

Defense:          ★★★

Critical Hits:   ★★★★★

Hit Points:        ★★

Speed:              ★★★


Battle the forces of evil, with Angels by your side!

Carry your angel into battel!

Angels are Here for you to call Upon!

Fight back your Angel, be her hero

Battel the evil with your Angel!
Step Into An Charming Trip With Angels